GIFT CARD

 

 

Are you looking for the perfect gift?

With a La Mezcla gift voucher, your family and friends may be able to experience the Latin American fusion cuisine in an authentic and creative way.

A gift card can say a lot: a big romantic gesture, a Christmas present or something small to say thank you. If you have to move quickly, it's best to choose a digital gift card that is ready with just a few clicks.

 

Just pick your choice. Is Valentine's Day just around the corner? Then the Valentine's Day voucher is the right choice. Is someone's birthday? Pick one of many birthday vouchers. After you have selected the gift card for the occasion, you determine the monetary value and you're done!

After you have placed your gift card order on our website, you will receive a confirmation email to your email address. We will verify the transaction with PayPal and then you will receive an e-mail from us with the selected gift card in a printable version. You will also receive a verification code which you will need to attach to the gift card and present at La Mezcla restaurant.

 

 

 

GENERAL GIFT CARD TERMS

 

General

These terms and conditions apply to La Mezcla gift cards purchased on la-mezcla.de and lamezcla.de. By purchasing a gift card, you accept these terms and conditions. La Mezcla reserves the right to change, terminate or reinterpret these terms and conditions without notice. The current version of the terms and conditions is always published on the La Mezcla website.

 

The gift certificates can be redeemed at La Mezcla restaurant. The value can only be redeemed at the restaurant. A withdrawal or transfer to another gift card is not possible. If the La Mezcla gift card is not enough to pay for your consumption in full, you can complete the payment with another payment method.

 

Pay

When you order La Mezcla gift vouchers online, the payment is processed by PayPal. The digital delivery for the gift card is carried out by La Mezcla Restaurant.

 

Delivery

You will receive the digital La Mezcla gift card in your e-mail address within 1–3 business days of receipt of the order. When ordering an e-gift card, you must provide a correct e-mail address for delivery. If the address you have provided cannot be verified, La Mezcla reserves the right to postpone the delivery of La Mezcla Gift Card.

 

Validity

The value of La Mezcla gift cards when purchased online is limited to € 150. The minimum value is € 30. La Mezcla gift certificates are valid for two years from the date of the last purchase. After the expiry of the period of validity, the La Mezcla gift card can neither be used for consumption nor can the remaining value be refunded.

 

Take-back guarantee

There is a cancellation period of 14 working days (starting on the day of delivery). During this period, you can cancel the order for the La Mezcla gift certificate purchased online and receive a full refund. If you would like to return the La Mezcla gift card, please contact La Mezcla Restaurant (info@la-mezcla.de).

 

Contact

La Mezcla Restaurant
info@la-mezcla.de
+49 30 857 50 700
Hedwigstrasse 1, 12159 Berlin
Germany

GESCHENKGUTSCHEIN

Sie suchen nach dem perfekten Geschenk?

Mit einer Geschenkgutschein von La Mezcla kann Ihre Familie und Freunden werden in der Lage sein, die Erfahrung der lateinamerikanischen Fusionsküche authentisch und kreativ zu erleben.

Ein Geschenkkarte kann vieles aussagen: große romantische Geste, ein Weihnachtsgeschenk oder etwas Kleines, um Danke zu sagen. Wenn es schnell gehen muss, wählst du am besten eine Digitale Geschenkkarte, die mit nur ein paar wenigen Klicks bereitsteht.

Such dir einfach dein Wählen aus. Steht Valentinstag vor der Tür? Dann ist der Valentinstaggutschein die richtige Wahl. Hat jemand Geburtstag? Such dir einen von vielen Geburtstagsgutscheinen aus. Nachdem du die Geschenkkarte für den Anlass ausgewählt hast, bestimmst du den Geldwert und schon fertig!

Nachdem Sie Ihre Geschenkkartenbestellung auf unserer Website aufgegeben haben, erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Wir verifizieren die Transaktion mit PayPal und danach, Sie werde von uns eine E-Mail mit der ausgewählten Geschenkkarte in einer ausdruckbaren Version erhalten. Sie erhalten außerdem einen Verifizierungscode, den Sie an der Geschenkkarte anbringen und im Restaurant La Mezcla vorlegen müssen.

ALLGEMEINE GESCHENKGUTSCHEIN-BEDINGUNGEN

Allgemeines

Diese Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für La Mezcla-Geschenkgutschein, auf la-mezcla.de und lamezcla.de erworben wurden. Mit dem Kauf eine Geschengutschein akzeptierst du diese Geschäftsbedingungen („Geschäftsbedingungen“). La Mezcla behält sich das Recht vor, diese Geschäftsbedingungen ohne Ankündigung zu ändern, zu beenden oder neu auszulegen. Die aktuelle Fassung der Geschäftsbedingungen wird immer auf La Mezcla website veröffentlicht.

 

Die Geschenkgutscheine können in den La Mezcla Restaurant ausgestellt wurde, eingelöst werden. Die Einlösung des Wertes erfolgt nur im Restaurant. Eine Auszahlung oder Umbuchung auf eine andere Geschenkkarte ist nicht möglich.  Wenn die La Mezcla Geschenkgutschein nicht ausreicht, um deinen Verzehrung vollständig zu bezahlen, kannst du den Zahlung mit einer weiteren Zahlungsart abschließen.

 

Bezahlung

Wenn du La Mezcla Geschenkgutschein online bestellst, werden die Bezahlung von PayPal bearbeitet. Der digitaler Versand für die Geschenkgutschein erfolgt über La Mezcla Restaurant.

 

Versand

Du erhältst die digitaler La Mezcla Geschenkgutschein in Ihre E-mail addresse innerhalb von 1–3 Geschäftstagen nach Eingang der Bestellung. Bei der Bestellung einer E-Geschenkkarte musst du eine korrekte E-Mail-Adresse für den Versand angeben. Wenn die von dir angegebene Adresse nicht bestätigt werden kann, behält La Mezcla sich das Recht vor, den Versand der La Mezcla Geschenkgutschein zurückzustellen.

 

Gültigkeit

Der Wert von La Mezcla Geschenkgutschein bei Online-Kauf ist auf 150 € begrenzt. Der Mindestwert beträgt 30 €. La Mezcla Geschenkgutschein sind ab dem Datum der letzten Einkaufs zwei Jahre gültig. Nach Ablauf der Gültigkeitsdauer kann die La Mezcla Geschenkgutschein  weder für Verzehrung verwendet werden noch kann der Restwert erstattet werden.

Rücknahmegarantie

Besteht eine Widerrufsfrist von 14 Werktagen (beginnend ab dem Tag der Zustellung). Innerhalb dieser Frist können Sie die Bestellung der online erworbenen La Mezcla Geschenkgutschein stornieren und Sie erhalten eine vollständige Rückerstattung.

Wenn Sie die La Mezcla Geschenkgutschein zurückgeben möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an den La Mezcla Restaurant (info@la-mezcla.de).

Kontakt

La Mezcla Restaurant
info@la-mezcla.de
+49 30 857 50 700
Hedwigstraße 1, 12159 Berlin
Deutschland